End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Team

Head Classical Phenomenology

Picture Contact information
Picture: Rinofner, Sonja, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Rinofner, Sonja, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:sonja.rinofner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2310

Office

Picture Contact information
Picture: Kielhauser, Nadja

Kielhauser, Nadja

e-mail:nadja.kielhauser@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2297, 2317

University Assistants

Picture Contact information
Picture: Wallner, Michael, Mag. Dr.phil.

Wallner, Michael, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:michael.wallner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2303

Picture Contact information
Picture: Geißler, Bernhard, BA MA

Geißler, Bernhard, BA MA

e-mail:bernhard.geissler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2313

Project Staff

Project Assistent & Master-Coaching

Picture Contact information
Picture: Veitschegger, Antonia, MA. MA.

Veitschegger, Antonia, MA. MA.

e-mail:antonia.veitschegger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2319

Picture Contact information
Picture: Kreiner, Lea Sophie

Kreiner, Lea Sophie

e-mail:lea.kreiner@uni-graz.at

Picture Contact information
Picture: Streitfeld, Daniel

Streitfeld, Daniel

e-mail:daniel.streitfeld@uni-graz.at

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.