End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Team

Picture Contact information
Picture: Meyer, Lukas, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Meyer, Lukas, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:lukas.meyer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2300

Picture: Sanklecha, Pranay, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

Sanklecha, Pranay, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

e-mail:pranay.sanklecha@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2306

Picture: Böddeling, Annika

Böddeling, Annika

e-mail:annika.boeddeling@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7325

Picture: Paulo, Norbert, Dr.phil.

Paulo, Norbert, Dr.phil.

e-mail:norbert.paulo@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7326

Picture: Pölzler, Thomas, Mag.phil. Dr.phil. MA

Pölzler, Thomas, Mag.phil. Dr.phil. MA

e-mail:thomas.poelzler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7307

Picture: Reiter, Barbara, Dr.phil.

Reiter, Barbara, Dr.phil.

e-mail:barbara.reiter@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2294

Picture: Moser, Elias, Dr.phil. BA MA

Moser, Elias, Dr.phil. BA MA

e-mail:elias.moser@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2323

Picture: Garcia Portela, Laura, MA.

Garcia Portela, Laura, MA.

e-mail:laura.garcia-portela@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7435

Picture: Lazou, Rutger, M.A.

Lazou, Rutger, M.A.

e-mail:rutger.lazou@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7424

Picture: Siggelkow, Laura, M.A.

Siggelkow, Laura, M.A.

e-mail:laura.siggelkow@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7405

Picture: Truccone Borgogno, Santiago Damian, MU

Truccone Borgogno, Santiago Damian, MU

e-mail:santiago.truccone-borgogno@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2446

Picture: Kovacevic, Kanita, Mag.phil.

Kovacevic, Kanita, Mag.phil.

e-mail:kanita.kovacevic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2299

Picture: Brunnhofer, Regina, Mag.

Brunnhofer, Regina, Mag.

e-mail:regina.brunnhofer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7400

Picture: Koland, Olivia, Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Koland, Olivia, Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:olivia.koland@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7404

Picture: Schreuer, Anna, Mag.rer.nat. Dr.phil.

Schreuer, Anna, Mag.rer.nat. Dr.phil.

e-mail:anna.schreuer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7401

Picture: Knutzen, Jonathan, Dr.

Knutzen, Jonathan, Dr.

e-mail:jonathan.knutzen@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2322

Picture: Hopster, Jeroen Klaas Goswin, PhD

Hopster, Jeroen Klaas Goswin, PhD

e-mail:jeroen.hopster@uni-graz.at

Picture: Biging, Deborah, BA.

Biging, Deborah, BA.

e-mail:deborah.biging@uni-graz.at

Picture: Sannecke, Henrike, BA.

Sannecke, Henrike, BA.

e-mail:henrike.sannecke@uni-graz.at

Picture: Schüßler, Gunter, BA

Schüßler, Gunter, BA

e-mail:gunter.schuessler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2324

Picture: Namdar, Benedikt, BA BSc

Namdar, Benedikt, BA BSc

e-mail:benedikt.namdar@uni-graz.at

Picture: Häller, Franziska, BA.

Häller, Franziska, BA.

e-mail:franziska.haeller@uni-graz.at

Contact

Head of the section Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lukas Meyer Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 2300
Fax:+43 (0)316 380 - 9705

Web:http://homepage.uni-graz.at/en/lukas.meyer/

Contact

Office and project management
Attemsgasse 25/II 8010 Graz
Mag. Kanita Kovačević Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 2299
Fax:+43 (0)316 380 - 9705

please contact for an appointment

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.